sunday post: peaceful

star

star

My week has been really hectic with all the chores and errands as well as shopping. My daughter’s Christmas Party would be next week and i will attend a get together with my close friends tomorrow. So, thinking of what to buy for gifts and buying them has been really stressful. My internet connection has been intermittent for the past several days and buying for a new router and installing it added to my list of headaches. Anyway, all is well for now and my wifi has been steady and strong since last night hence i was able to blog today.

My wish right now is if i could only sleep so soundly and peacefully like my kitty cat Star.

Hop over to jakes’s blog if you want to join in the weekly Sunday Post challenge. Since i am posting a photo of my kitty Star, this could be a wonderful entry for my Cat Purrday Friday Post too.

20 thoughts on “sunday post: peaceful

Leave a comment