letters to santa

Cat Purrday Friday Post:

IMG_6104

tiger


Dear Santa,

First of all, i want to thank CARA for taking good care of me while waiting for my purr-ever home. Thank you to my mum for adopting me and now that i have my purr-ever home, i wish that all the kitties out there will find theirs as well.

Santa, i hope you will give all the furries in the world their own cat toy and a nice soft bed to sleep in.


From,
Tiger

p.s.
i have been a good boy and i wish mum will put a bag of cat treats in my stockings on Christmas Eve.

IMG_6151

star

Dear Santa,

I have been a very good girl. I only have a few toys, so i hope Santa you will put just 1 toy in my stockings on Christmas Eve. But.. if in case you’ve run out of toys, don’t worry about me, you can give my share to the other cats out there who need it most. 

Thank you Santa and please tell my brother Tiger not to play with me while i’m taking a nap, he’s really very playful.

From,
Star

IMG_6116

kristina

Dear Santa,

I already have lots of stuffed toys that mum gave me but i wish for a new one on Christmas. My stuffed toys are either with holes or its stuffing out because of my chewing. 

Of course i have been a good girl. I am happier now because i have 2 kitty siblings, Star and Tiger. We love running around and playing with each other until we get tired. 

From,
Kristina

p.s.
I love mum very much, my wish for her is i hope she wouldn’t get tired in caring for us and giving us hugs and kisses.

IMG_6138

kristina and star

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL. 

22 thoughts on “letters to santa

  1. bebs1 says:

    Your pets are so adorable. Good thing Kristina gets along with Tiger and Star. My cats would have a fit, they are so afraid of dogs, even if the dog is smaller than them. Merry Christmas!

    • starlight says:

      they are all playmates and almost always i would find all my throwpillows all thrown out (literally) of the sofa when they run around and play.. merry christmas to you and your family.

Leave a Reply

