sparring partners

Cat Purrday Friday Post:

I am so late in posting my cat purrday friday post. The previous days had been so hectic and i could barely make a post in my blog. I do hope to catch up in my blogging soon. Anyway, here are some of the funny photos of my kitties. This is how they rumble, tumble and play.

IMG_5862

IMG_5858

IMG_5861

IMG_5865

After all the running around and the rough play, here are my two kitties Star and my adopted kitty Tiger, too tired and sleepy to even pose and smile for the camera, haha.

IMG_5844

Above photos were edited via picmonkey using the Lomo Features.

17 thoughts on “sparring partners

    • starlight says:

      my two kitties are so full of energy, maybe because they are still young (both are less than a year old) so they really play a lot.. i’m glad i adopted tiger, i think my kitty star is more happy now because she has a brother to play with all the time 🙂

Leave a Reply

