kitty Star’s favorite hang-outs

Cat Purrday Friday Post:

“It’s Fridayyyy! Time for Cat Purrday Friday Post. Today, i would tell you all about my favorite hang-outs.

In this photo, i’m on top of the world!!! The top of the door is absolutely where you would always find me. I love it here cause i could see more of the outside world. Mum’s garden is always visited by birdies and i love watching them. 

20130307_073220

on top of the kitchen door

Some of you might think it’s rather awkward, but really, i feel comfortable.

IMG_8070

on top of the kitchen door

Sometimes you will see me sleeping on top of the bar/cabinet. No one could disturb me here not even Tiger. See, i could almost touch the ceiling.

IMG_6226

on top of the bar/cabinet

I also sleep in mummy’s fruit basket. Oh i could still feel an orange under me, no wonder i feel uneasy at first, haha!

IMG_7359

in the fruit basket

I love mum’s wooden cabinet. I love the coolness of the wood on my belly so i often sit here.

IMG_5957

on top of the table

I sleep with mum so her bed is really my favorite. Sometimes i sleep near her feet but lately i’ve been sleeping on her pillow and mum never gets tired of giving me chin rubs every night. 

20130309_232342

on mummy’s bed

Mum is doing all her blogging here at the dining table and i love to watch her a lot. 

20130307_231328

on top of the table

And of course you’ll find me here too at the cat condo. Tiger and I are sharing this so i sleep on one kittybed and he sleeps at the other. 

20130126_212032

at the cat condo

Well, visit me here again on Friday for another fun post. Kitty hugs to all!

xoxo,
kitty STAR”

15 thoughts on “kitty Star’s favorite hang-outs

Leave a Reply

