ceilings (part 1)

I’ve always been fascinated by ceilings everytime i visit a new place, may it be a restaurant, a hotel, a house, or a church. I marvel at the details of the design, the lights, and the colors.

classical dome at fernbrook gardens

nature’s church in las pinas

crisostomo restaurant at alabang town center

antonio’s restaurant in tagaytay

ballroom at the peninsula hotel in makati

le cafe at lyceum of the philippines

mcdonald’s at pontevia

italiannis at alabang town center

starbucks at southmall

I hope you enjoyed viewing my photos.. and the next time you visit a place, don’t forget to look up and maybe you would appreciate the place even more once you got to look at the ceilings.

my kittycat Star

But, look who’s looking down at me when i looked up? It’s my kittycat Star on top of the door.

9 thoughts on “ceilings (part 1)

Leave a Reply

