curly and luminous

During a visit to our family dentist, i took some photos of their saltwater aquarium. I remembered taking the photos during the day and i did not even turned on the flash. The resulting photos are awesome. The neon green and pink corals are shining and radiating and are glowing in WATER. I love those gleaming green curls.

coralsaaa

And speaking of curls, here’s Boots sporting some curly whiskers. Among my other kitties, he is the only one giving me head bumps and i know it’s his own way of showing me love and affection. I just love it when he does that. So sweet.

20160801_122338aaa

As i am typing this, Boots is doing just that… lots of head bumps.

6 thoughts on “curly and luminous

Leave a Reply

