almost there

As promised, here’s my 2nd installment of a series of photos about the flowers in my garden. Today, some of the buds opened up but younger ones will surely bloom by tomorrow… yes almost there.

20160729_113650aaa

20160729_113621aaa

I was hoping for a more vivid and bright photos but the WIND is preventing me from doing that so some of my photos looked a bit blurred and dreamy. I also tried taking photos of the butterflies feasting on its nectar but they were so elusive.

20160729_113941aaa

Since not all buds have unfolded, more photos coming soon tomorrow.

By the way, Boots is my laptop buddy for today. He’s so sound asleep but i just couldn’t resist his sweet face so i give him kisses and chin rubs from time to time.

20160203_221007aaa

Wishing everyone a happy weekend.

7 thoughts on “almost there

  1. eddaz says:

    You’ve got so many lovely pictures, maybe I could learn a thing or two from your blog. I’m not so good in photohraphy, hope you don’t mind bevause I’m following now😀😀💞

Leave a Reply

