journey of love and source of happiness

Motherhood is a PURPOSE. It is more than childbearing. It is a continuous journey of love, care and affection to the children, providing the greatest virtue, be the best teacher and mentor, be the greatest adviser and a good if not the best example of goodness for the child to learn and follow. Sooner, when they grow up and have their own lives to live, the cycle of life continues.

And what about you Star? What is your PURPOSE in mommy’s life? Of course mommy knows. Your purpose is to keep me company, my sleepbuddy, my joy, my source of happiness. You ease away my loneliness, heal me of all the pain with your purr, improves my mood and takes away all my emotional strains. I love you forever. 🙂

20160529_025717aaa

Am i still photogenic with those specs of food on my lips?

4 thoughts on “journey of love and source of happiness

Leave a Reply

