hey buddy

Who or what comes into your mind when you hear the word BUDDY? I bet most people will immediately think about their pets and “hey buddy” is even a common pet greeting.

Presenting… my laptop buddies. Please enjoy. 🙂

Ashton and Tiger side by side.

All paws up!

Ashton and Tiger are nap buddies.

I’m holding this for you mom.

Can i help you type?

Boots in lala land… shh don’t disturb.

Can we play first before i take my nap?

I know they are just enjoying the warmth coming from it but i think they just want to be near me and just hang out and be annoyingly cute and adorable.

9 thoughts on “hey buddy

Leave a Reply

