cat purrday friday post: throwback friday

Hi everyone! Well, i know throwbacks are usually made on a Thursday but i will do it on a Friday so i could share with you some of my photos when i was just a cute kitty… 

first day with mum

first day with mum

I am about 5 months old in this next photo. I just had a very rough play with my sibling Kristina and i was panting and grasping for air but we had fun.

Star at 5 mos.

Star at 5 mos.

I love my sibling Kristina. I grew up with her and we always sleep together on mum’s bed. 

DSC_0132

sleeping together

We still sleep together… see i’m bigger now in this next photo. This is still Kristina, she just looked different after a haircut. 

sleepingtogether

sleeping together

That’s all for now… i hope you’ll visit me again on my next cat purrday post. 

IMG_0300a

Star

If you want to see more of my photos (as well as my siblings) you may want to visit my Instagram page. I promise you, i could make you smile.

myinstagram

Star’s Instagram page

Have a nice weekend. Lots of hugs and sweet kitty kisses,
kittycat Star

 

4 thoughts on “cat purrday friday post: throwback friday

Leave a Reply

