cat purrday friday post: can you find me?

Hi everyone. Mum is so happy that our internet connection has been restored. Well, it has been down for the past 10 days because of the recent strong typhoon. It had been an agonizing and difficult 10 days… electric power was back after 5 days, water supply was back after 7 days and finally we got to use the phone and the internet just today.

Mum was so funny the other day, she has been looking for me and couldn’t find me and she thought i was under the bed but i’m up here. 

star's chilling spot

star’s chilling spot

I love my mum, she really reserved a spot for me in the cabinet where i could take my nap. Can you find me? 

Oh by the way, here’s another photo of my boyfriend Boots. Mum has updated her ABOUT page and he’s now one of the family. He is such a cutie wearing the green jersey!

Boots

Boots

That’s all for now and see ‘ya all on my next cat purrday post. Have a happy weekend 🙂

Hugs and purrs,
kitty Star

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “cat purrday friday post: can you find me?

Leave a Reply

