thank you

Thank you from the bottom of my heart my dear blogger friends. Today, this blog reached 200 followers (203 as of this writing). I had my first post in September 2, 2011 and it earned 1 like. Thank you Mary of MyTropicalHome for being the first “liker” of my very first post and since then this blog had over 28K visits and almost 3K comments. I would consider this as a big milestone.

My posts had evolved over time. It’s so fulfilling that i could happily interact with my fellow bloggers. Little did i know that i would reach this number of followers.

At the end of the day, the number of followers would always be just numbers. What is more important is that i gained a lot of blogger friends who will always be one of my sources of inspiration. And for as long as there are wonderful readers like you, i would continue to share my thoughts and photos.

My kitty Star says thank you too. And here’s her first ever instavid that i posted the other day on Instagram. Please click Star’s photo to play the instagram video.

Untitled

Star’s first instavid

 

10 thoughts on “thank you

  1. frizztext says:

    “…had my first post in September 2, 2011 and it earned 1 like…” – and now your 200 followers are the next gig milestone – congratulations! I love to read your blog (and comments)!

  2. My Tropical Home says:

    Wow!! Congratulations Elizz, and thanks for the mention! You have such a lovely blog (and Star) and I hope you will continue blogging and sharing your world with us. Have a blessed week!

Leave a Reply

