tagged W: whiskers on kittens are one of my favorite things

I don’t think my kitty Star knows how photogenic she really is… fluffy white fur, pink nose, bright blue and golden eyes, furry tail and long whiskers. Of course my other kitty Tiger is beautiful too and the sweetest cuddle buddy.

Whiskers remind me of a song by Maria (Julie Andrews) on the classic movie The Sound of Music with first lines that goes like this…

Raindrops on roses

IMG_7951

raindrops on roses

Whiskers on kittens…

IMG_9413

Star’s whiskers

IMG_9257

Tiger’s whiskers

And the last 2 lines of the song…

I simply remember my favorite things
And then I don’t feel so bad.

How about you, what are your favorite things? Just try thinking about them and i bet it would put a smile on your face too. How easy is that!

Hope you’ll visit Star on Instagram.

And for more Tagged W, visit Frizz blog.

14 thoughts on “tagged W: whiskers on kittens are one of my favorite things

    • elizz says:

      i absolutely agree carine.. mommy chores are indeed very tiring but whenever i see and hug my kitties, i feel good and i’m happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

