cat purrday friday post: sleeping time

Hello furry friends.. Star here. I want to share with you some photos of me on my mum’s bed. I usually sleep here but sometimes i prefer sleeping on top of the stereo components together with mum’s other furries as you would see in this photo.

I just love it here on mum’s bed… so soft, so smooth and so sweet-smelling. I could sleep here the whole day.

20130519_013018

Star

I could even stretch out on here like this … ahh, it feels good!

CYMERA_20130530_010414

Star

Well, this photo is a bit blurred, sorry about that. You see, i was trying to play with my mum’s stylus dangling from her cellphone as she was taking this photo..

CYMERA_20130530_010437

Star

Here’s me so sound asleep now. Did you notice my pink nose?

CYMERA_20130525_022131

Star

Goodnight dear friends. Please visit me again on Friday.. kitty hugs to all.

xoxo,
Star

14 thoughts on “cat purrday friday post: sleeping time

    • elizz says:

      Thanks jo.. red seems to be a good background for an all-white cat.. It’s quite difficult to photograph her because of her color and the only way in which she could stand out is to put her in a very vibrant background.. kitty hugs from Star ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

