cat purrday friday post: Star is on Instagram

Hello furry friends.. Star here and welcome to my Cat Purrday Friday Post. I would love to share with you some of my recent posts on Instagram. Here they are. Enjoy!

This photo was taken last night and i’m already sleeping and mum is still taking photos of me. 

2

Star

My kitty paw 🙂

1

Star

Little princess (that’s me) sound asleep.

3

Star

Here’s another photo of me sleeping. .

7

Star

One of my favorite poses when i take a nap.

6

Star

My big blue and golden eyes..

5

Star

Ssshhh! Don’t tell mum i’m up here! Mum would get really angry because this place is so high.. look i’m almost at the ceiling.

4

Star

Do you want to see more photos of me? You may visit or if you wish you may also follow my Instagram starlight427.

Happy Friday everyone and kitty hugs to all.

xoxo,
Star

17 thoughts on “cat purrday friday post: Star is on Instagram

Leave a Reply

