happy birthday to the apple of my eye… STAR

Star just turned 1 year old today.

Star at 3 months old

Star at 3 months old

Star is having her beauty sleep.. i love you birthday girl

the birthday girl… Star

Star is sending her love, hugs and kisses to all the furries in the world.

May all the kitties have a warm bed to sleep, food to eat and toys to play with. It’s my birthday wish. Thank you mum for giving me a tasty treat for my birthday. I love you mum.

p.s. Happy New Year furry friends.
(From kittycat STAR).

8 thoughts on “happy birthday to the apple of my eye… STAR

  1. Yen-Yens-Passions says:

    Hi Starlight,
    We do have the same Cat, her name is Ming-Ming she’s really a dolly and I miss her tons. Sad but! We give her to the new family owner, for personal reason.:(

    Happy Birthday to your lovely dolly Star.:)
    HAppy New Year,

    Yen2x

  2. Ieonaa says:

    Her eyes have different colors. :O How come? She’s beautiful though.and her mustaches seem to go on forever. 🙂 Ah, I want to hug her. Late Happy B-day kitty!

Leave a Reply

