travel theme: on display

When i visited the newly opened Cafe Mary Grace at the mall, i couldn’t help but notice the beautiful and gorgeous chandeliers adorning their ceiling.

The glass stained windows added texture and drama to the place exuding the feeling of warmth and coziness. I love the place. Oh by the way, they serve delicious food and offers the best cheese rolls in town.

Look up and view the ceilings. Who knows, there might be lots of dazzling adornments on display up there which are just waiting to be admired and photographed.

Hope you enjoyed my entry for this week’s travel theme. To know more about the weekly travel theme, visit Ailsa’s blog wheresmybackpack.

14 thoughts on “travel theme: on display

    • starlight says:

      yes, they are so lovely.. my eyes were drawn to them immediately as i entered the cafe.. thanks for stopping by 🙂

  1. Deborah - d.mooncrab says:

    Nice entry! I always Ooh and Ahh at the chandeliers too when I see them but I haven’t thought to take pictures of them, I should start :-).

    • starlight says:

      i’m glad i inspired you.. its my hobby taking photos of them because its a habit of mine that i always look up and admire the lights, the chandeliers, or any adornments in the ceiling especially if its my first time to visit the place.. thank you for dropping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

