my four planners for 2012

This is my pocket planner.

pocket planner for 2012

I love that it’s small, lightweight, and could easily fits my bag.  In fact, i’m already starting to use it and it now has several entries on special dates.

pocket planner for 2012

Now, this is the planner that i got from Starbucks.

planner for 2012 from Starbucks

After completing 17 stickers on my sticker booklet, i got this Starbucks 2012 planner for free.  It comes with a bookmark, a coupon for freebies and add ons, and a pouch for protection.

planner for 2012 from Starbucks

And here’s my Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf 2012 planner.

planner for 2012 from Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf

Completing my set of stickers, i got this lovely planner for free from Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf.  It has 12 coupons, one for every month for freebies.

planner for 2012 from Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf

I also received this Sanofi 2012 from my sister.  The leatherette cover gives it an elegant and stylish look.

planner for 2012

What i really love about the Sanofi 2012 planner is that it has maps, in fact an atlas which includes a World map, maps of Asia, South Asia, Europe, United Kingdom, Africa, North and South America, Australia, and Middle East.

planner for 2012

It’s the first week of January 2012 and the battle of my planners has just began. For my own preference and lifestyle, i wanted a planner that has the combined characteristics of my four planners as such, i am using them all.

3 thoughts on “my four planners for 2012

  1. starlight says:

    haha, if only i could send you one of mine.. right now what i’m using is the smallest planner cause it fits perfectly in my bag.. i need it for day to day reminders..

Leave a Reply

