purple beauty

These photos were taken using Canon SLR camera.  I’m just a newbie in photography.  I think that flowers are one of the easiest to photograph.  Well, of course the hardest part for me is catching a photo of the elusive bee on the flowers.  I’m so glad it was there right at that moment when i was taking photos.

purple flowers

purple buds

hello bee, finally catched yah

purple flowers

what are you doing there ant?

Hope you enjoyed the photos of these lovely flowers in my garden.

5 thoughts on “purple beauty

Leave a Reply

