weekly photo challenge: my 2012 in pictures

In my humblest opinion, these are my best photos for 2012. Some of these are good shots, well just accidental good shots because i am not a good photographer but every photos that i post in my blog are product of my never-ending effort to improve my skill more whether i am taking a photo of my pets, food, and scenery.

Please click the photo for the link to the original post.

January

crystal cove, boracay

February

wildflowers

March

fruit carving

April

mood ring

May

caesar salad

June

macarons

July

kittycat star @ 7 months

August

dome

September

koi

October

boracay

November

aquarium

December

paper chandeliers

The photos i’ve chosen represent the things that inspire me and interest me. I hope to continue to write all about the things that make me happy and sharing that happiness would be a wonderful goal for 2013.

15 thoughts on “weekly photo challenge: my 2012 in pictures

  1. Island Traveler says:

    Love them all. The food, the beach, the family and friendship, the amazing places. 2012 was a year of blessings despite of the sad events we saw worldwide. Wishing you and your family a wonderful New Year.

    • elizz says:

      thank you… and i wish to post better and inspiring photos by the end of 2013, much better than these set of photos.. we’re having a good start this new year and hoping you are too my friend 🙂

    • elizz says:

      thank you.. i had a wonderful 2012 and looking forward to a more (jam)packed 2013 with lots of nice photos to share and more blogger friends to share these with..

Leave a comment